Your Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors are homeowners in the Keystone Community.  Each member is elected by the homeowners present at the Annual Meeting.  They are volunteer positions and they also help direct the efforts of the committee activities that are a part of this subdivision.   Here is a little bit about your officers.
Brad Mills is the President of the Board. He leads the Review Committee. He joined the Board in 2012.  He updates the website and sends out emails to the members. Brad and Marcia have been members since 2002.
Paul Jensen is the Vice President.  Paul coordinates maintenance activities for the association.  Paul joined the Board in June 2012. Paul and Judy moved into Keystone in 2000.  
  You may direct any questions you have to the Board by email, telephone, or by submitting a letter to the                 attention of your Board Member at the following address:

  Keystone Homeowners Association
  P.O. Box 8101
  Evansville, IN   47716
Cindy Turner is the Secretary and Treasurer. She joined the Board in 2013. She takes minutes of meeting and handles the finances of the association. She leads the Restrictions Committee. Contact Cindy for status and amount of dues paid annually. Cindy and Steve have been in Keystone since 2003.
President            Brad Mills        812-746-8116     Review Committee Chair    
Vice President    Paul Jensen          812-760-6158     Maintenance Committee Chair
Secretary           Cindy Turner                 812-402-1464     Restrictions Committee Chair
Treasurer           Cindy Turner                812-402-1464
Title Companies need to contact Cindy Turner for information on status and amount of dues paid on properties.